Practitioner page - Global

 

This Page is not Complete Yet...

 
Peter Delaney B Ac
Brisbane Australia
+ 61 7 3369 0045
peter@paddingtonclinic.com.au
 
Mary Melling B Ac
Brisbane Australia
+ 61 7 3369 0045
mary@paddingtonclinic.com.aumailto:peter@paddingtonclinic.com.aumailto:mary@paddingtonclinic.com.aushapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1
Australia
Canada
Germany
Barbara Melzer
61130 Nidderau
barbara.melzer@googlemail.com
+49 (0) 6187 99 46170mailto:barbara.melzer@googlemail.comshapeimage_5_link_0
Hessen
Noel Wright
Toronto, ON M5V 3R7 Canada
(416) 845-6635
Israel
Sebastian Sabatt
Bahia, Brasil
sebastiantravels@hotmail.com  
SpiritHouseBahia@gmail.commailto:sebastiantravels@hotmail.commailto:SpiritHouseBahia@gmail.comshapeimage_10_link_0shapeimage_10_link_1
Brazil
Daniel Schulman, Dip.Ac., R.Ac
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
C1A 1K5 Canada
schulman81@gmail.com
(902)628-1478mailto:schulman81@gmail.comshapeimage_12_link_0
Hedi Holschuh
Seeheim-Jugenheim 64342
Hedi.Holschuh@gmx.de
+ 49 (0) 6257-7737mailto:Hedi.Holschuh@gmx.deshapeimage_13_link_0
Tel-Aviv
Ran Kalif
Tel-Aviv
miramar@012.net.il
+ 972 (052) 3324-192mailto:miramar@012.net.ilshapeimage_15_link_0
Aviv Messinger
+ 972 (052) 897-3011
Hasina Erder
Tel-Aviv
hasina@tevamed.co.il
+ 972 (054) 470-3030mailto:hasina@tevamed.co.ilshapeimage_17_link_0
Lisa Dowling
Toronto, Ontario 
CANADA M6E 1M5
leesed@gmail.com
(416) 986-3429mailto:leesed@gmail.comshapeimage_18_link_0
Puerto Rico
Jorge J. Oppenheimer, M.D.
Isla Verde, Carolina
353-ACUP (2287)
(787) 253-1999
Bayern
Dr. Stephan Allmendinger
München 81533
beppopost@web.de
+49 (0) 89 33094576http://web.deshapeimage_22_link_0
Annette Stiene
64560 Riedstadt
annette.stiene@t-online.de
+ 49 (0) 6105 951 197mailto:annette.stiene@t-online.deshapeimage_23_link_0
Dr. Jürgen Schottdorf
86316 Friedberg
86356 Neusäß
info@drschottdorf.de
+ 49 (0) 821/60 30 43mailto:info@drschottdorf.deshapeimage_24_link_0
Annie Duguay, Ac.
Montre’al (QC) Canada
annieduguay.acu@sympatico.ca
(514) 475-9981mailto:annieduguay.acu@sympatico.cashapeimage_25_link_0
Email Me
Andrea Reischmann
60437 Frankfurt
ar_tcm@yahoo.de
+ 49 (0) 69 50 27 67mailto:ar_tcm@yahoo.deshapeimage_26_link_0
Switzerland
Marianne L. Tobler
CH-4051 Basel
mtobler@sunrise.ch
+ 41 (0) 79 239 7448mailto:mtobler@sunrise.chshapeimage_28_link_0
Baden-Wurtthenberg
Marita Uttecht
68199 Mannheim
Marita@Uttecht.de
+ 49 (0) 621 454 9323mailto:Marita@Uttecht.deshapeimage_30_link_0
Dr. Liselotte Hutzel
77815 Buehl
praxis@hutzel-tcm.de
+ 49 (0) 7223 9513144mailto:praxis@hutzel-tcm.deshapeimage_31_link_0
Christina Gogolin
74653 Künzelsau
christina@christina-gogolin.de
+ 49 (0) 794 545 994mailto:christina@christina-gogolin.deshapeimage_32_link_0
Marion Bollinger
68307 Mannheim
marionbollinger@t-online.de
+ 49 (0) 621 460 8360mailto:marionbollinger@t-online.deshapeimage_33_link_0
Dr. Anna Hutzel
81241 München
+ 49 (0) 89 834 0457
Dr. Renate Siegert-Stowasser
91054 Erlangen
renate.siegert-stowasser@web.de
+ 49 (0) 821/60 30 43http://web.deshapeimage_35_link_0
Dr. Oliver Bauer
86420 Diedorf
hnobauer@web.de
49 (0) 8238 60224http://web.deshapeimage_36_link_0
Marcus Wolf
88161 Lindenberg im Allgäu
marcusimall@web.de
+ 49 (0) 8381 948 219http://web.deshapeimage_37_link_0
Dr. Beate Bachus
Klinik am Steigerwald
97447 Gerolzhofen
beate.bachus@t-online.de
49 (0) 9382 949 115mailto:beate.bachus@t-online.deshapeimage_38_link_0
Ulrike Weber
81371  München
ukweber@yahoo.com.sg
+ 49 (0) 171 618 1689mailto:ukweber@yahoo.com.sgshapeimage_39_link_0
Dr. Elizabeth Menne
Klinik am Steigerwald
97447 Gerolzhofen
e.menne@gmx.de
49 (0) 9382 949 115mailto:e.menne@gmx.deshapeimage_40_link_0
Monika Badke
Klinik am Steigerwald
97447 Gerolzhofen
m.badke@freenet.de
49 (0) 9382 949 115
Dr. Bernd Rödel
80331 München
bernd-roedel@t-online.de
49 (0) 170 295 4024mailto:bernd-roedel@t-online.deshapeimage_42_link_0
Dr. Meile Stephanie
83646 Bad Tölz
stephanie@dr-meile.de
49 (0) 8041 807 633mailto:stephanie@dr-meile.deshapeimage_43_link_0
Berlin
Dr. H. Constantin Kästner
13467 Berlin
nadeldoktor@yahoo.com
+ 49 (0) 30 4058 2444mailto:nadeldoktor@yahoo.comshapeimage_45_link_0
Brandenburg
Stephan Heidrich
03044 Cottbus
hp.heidrich@web.de
+ 49 (0) 355 874 443http://web.deshapeimage_47_link_0
Holland
John Jaarsveld
2512XX Den Haag
info@itchi-go.nl
+ 31 (0) 64 313 9217mailto:info@itchi-go.nlshapeimage_49_link_0
Hamburg
Irmhild Kaiser
22926 Ahrensburg
www.heilpraxis-kaiser.de
+ 49 (0) 6105 951 197http://www.heilpraxis-kaiser.deshapeimage_51_link_0
Olivia Maschke
34549 Edertal
naturheilpraxis@olivia-maschke.de
+ 49 (0) 5623 93543mailto:naturheilpraxis@olivia-maschke.deshapeimage_52_link_0
Sabine Stubner-Bruschi
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
sabine.stubner@bruschi.de
+49 (0) 6187 99 46170mailto:sabine.stubner@bruschi.deshapeimage_53_link_0
Beate Bechmann
63454 Hanau
info@akupunktur-hanau.info
+ 49 (0) 6181 304 0592mailto:info@akupunktur-hanau.infoshapeimage_54_link_0
Harald Mörmel
35037 Marburg
harald.moermel@web.de
+ 49 (0) 6421 952 727http://web.deshapeimage_55_link_0
Kerstin Staeck
65193 Wiesbaden
praxis@praxis-staeck-schmidt.de
+ 49 (0) 611 174 6722
Nordrhein Westfalen
Ralf Niggemann
42275 Wuppertal
ranigge@versanet.de
+ 49 (0) 202-974 2359
Saarland
Dr. Martina Löw
66440 Blieskastel
drmartinaloew@yahoo.de
+ 49 (0) 6842 4440mailto:drmartinaloew@yahoo.deshapeimage_60_link_0
Federer Ursula
CH-9042 Speicher
ursula.federer@bluewin.ch
+ 41 (0) 71 344 9431mailto:ursula.federer@bluewin.chshapeimage_61_link_0
Rosemarie Jenni
CH-4058 Basel
rosemarie.jenni@gmx.ch
+ 41(0) 61 693 0280
Dr. Anja Horosz
95448 Bayreuth
anja.horosz@mail-buero.de
+ 49 (0) 921 98 439mailto:anja.horosz@mail-buero.deshapeimage_63_link_0
Silke Jasper
CH-3086 Zimmerwald / Bern
sjasper@bluewin.ch
+ 41(0) 31 812 1410mailto:sjasper@bluewin.chshapeimage_64_link_0
Erez Shpitzer
Binyamina
erezshpitzer@gmail.com
+972 (052) 269-9203mailto:erezshpitzer@gmail.comshapeimage_65_link_0
Dr. Jürgen Herrmann
90459 Nürnberg
ortho@dr-j-herrmann.de
+49 (0) 911 436032mailto:ortho@dr-j-herrmann.deshapeimage_66_link_0
Peru
Roberto De La Torre, M.D.
Lima
52 (1) 3725 160
tudoctordelatorre@gmail.commailto:tudoctordelatorre@gmail.comshapeimage_68_link_0
Gabrielle Mathieu
CH-9000 St. Gallen
gabriellefive@gmail.com
+ 41(0) 79 672 3143mailto:gabriellefive@gmail.comshapeimage_69_link_0
Niedersachsen
Dr. Juliane Netzer
27616 Beverstedt-Bokel
+49 (0) 4748-82 11 65