Practitioner List USA

 
 

Stephanie Tyiska, L.Ap.

Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 790-1173

Massachusetts
Martin C. Bock, Lic. Ac.
Acupuncture Health Services of Leominster
Leominster, MA 01453
978 534 5675
California
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Georgia
Maryland
Michigan
Minnesota
New-Hampshire
New-York
North Carolina

Ken Morehead, L.Ac.

Durham, NC 27705

kfmk@earthlink.net

(919) 286-9595

Dagmar Ehling, L.Ac.

Durham, NC 27705

dehling@orientalhealthsolutions.com

(919) 286-9595

Alexander Jude Roman, L.Ac.

Durham, NC 27712

acujude@gmail.com

(919) 423-3898

Nan Cameron, MSN, RN, L.Ac.

Cameron Clinic of Oriental Medicine

Wilmington, NC 27705

yishengnanc@aol.com

(919) 286-9595

Alison Larmee, L.Ac.

Cape Fear Community Acupuncture

Wilmington, NC 28403

alisonlarmee@gmail.com

(910) 352-4555

Judith Brooks, L.Ac.

Durham, NC 27707

jabrooks1@bellsouth.net

(919) 260-1430

Wendy Yu, LAc.

Eastern Center for Complementary Medicine

Los Angeles, CA 90042

(323) 551-5962

Brandon Horn, PhD., LAc.

Eastern Center for Complementary Medicine

Los Angeles, CA 90042

(323) 551-5962

Jade Pierce, L.Ac.

Burnsville & Charlotte, NC

jadeacupuncture@yahoo.com

(828) 284-3083

Lauren Leung, L.Ac.

Charlotte, NC 28209

eastwest168@yahoo.com

(704) 605-2602

Ohio

Bryan Grotte, M.D.

Cleveland, OH 44124

(440) 461-7488

Tom Williams, L.Ac.

Eugene, OR 97401

tomwilliamslac@gmail.com

(541) 686-9658

Caryn Tierney, LAc.,MS.

Medford, OR 97504

ctierney0610@gmail.com

(541) 301-6152

Oregon
Pennsylvania
Virginia

Warren Miles, R.Ac., M.S.A.c.

Allentown, PA

Biomech@rcn.com

(610) 770-9476

Leada Dietz, L.Ac.

York, PA 17401

leadadietz@epix.net

(717) 843-2723

Texas
Vermont
Wisconsin
Bill Lehr, C.A.
Montclair, NJ 07042
Bill@MidtownAcupuncture.com
Office (973) 342-1243mailto:Bill@MidtownAcupuncture.comshapeimage_22_link_0
New-Jersy

Holly Guzman, OMD, L.Ac.

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Office (831) 479-1592

Michael Costa, L.Ac

Los Angeles, CA

(310) 600-2938

acupuncturedoc@gmail.com

Michelle Pinkman, L.Ac.

Austin, TX 78704

mpweston5@gmail.com

(512) 577-7465

Gabrielle Mathieu, L.Ac.

Five Element Acupuncture

Austin, TX 78723

Gmathieu@fiveelements.com

(512) 699-6493

William Wood, L.Ac.

Austin TX

(512) 293-5565

neonpinktigers@gmail.com

Deborah Sykes, L.Ap.

Wholistic Wellness Center

Springfield, VT 05156

dsykes@vermontel.net

(802) 885-7056

Liz Fukushima, L.Ap.

Burlington, VT 05401

(802) 651-9388

Ausra Kaminskas, L.Ap.

Arlington, VA 22205

akaminskas@aol.com

(703) 527-9557

(301) 613-3628 (C)

Illinois

Maria Mulcahy, L.Ac. MSOM

Andersonville Wellness Center

Chicago, IL 60640

mmulcahy@mercy-chicago.org

(773) 655-1478

Kathleen Stoneman, C.A.

Madison WI, 53703

empoweryourhealth@gmail.com

(608) 441-9355

Jody Jahnke, L.Ac.

Andersonville Wellness Center

Chicago, IL 60640

jody@bodyhealthpoint.com

(773) 551-0577

Mandy Morrow, L.Ac.

Austin, TX 78759

mandy.morrow@sbcglobal.net

(512) 799-1718

Elita C. Toscano, L.Ac.

Santa Monica Acupuncture Clinic

Santa Monica, CA 90401

emacina@msn.com

(310) 999-4825

Philip Tan, L.Ac.

Santa Clara, CA 95051

tanpm0620@yahoo.com

(408) 236-1335

Lisa McLoughlin, M.S., L.Ac.

Stamford, CT 06488

trinityacupuncturellm@yahoo.com

(203) 276-9529 or (914) 403-8559

Michael Burnett, L.Ac., LMT

Windhorse Acupuncture

Danbury, CT 06811

Michael@windhorseacupuncture.com

(203) 792-9463

Barbara L. Donelan, MAc., L.Ac.

Acupuncture Associates of Sussex County

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

(302) 745-5333

Ausra Kaminskas, L.Ac.

Washington, DC 2008

  1. (301)613-3628 (C) & (301) 332-2929 X 2

Nobuhiro Wago, L.Ac.

Smyrna, GA 30080

nobuwago88@aol.com

(770) 436-3555

Nancy Sencil, L.Ac.

Athens, GA 30606

nsencil@gmail.com

(706) 369-8855

Molly Himes, L.Ac.

Anapolis, MD 21032

Silver Spring, MD

acumol@aol.com

(301) 5932400

Charlyn Santiago, L.Ac

Arnold, MD

Ellicot City, MD

santiagos5@earthlink.net

(410) 456-4852

Iris L. Davis, M.D.

Towson, MD 21204

drd@integrativemedicine.md

  1. (1)844-5986 (O)

(443) 927-9224 (F)

Janet Padgett, L.Ac.
Baltimore, MD 21209
janetpadgett@comcast.net
(410) 542-2010 X 2mailto:janetpadgett@comcast.netshapeimage_25_link_0

Diane Huey, L.Ac.

Columbia, MD 21044

8thdragon@comcast.net

(410) 997-7040

Claire Cassidy, PhD., Dip.Ac., L.Ac.

Bethesda, MD 20816

info@acuhealingworks.com

(301) 229-7718

Giovanni Pescetto, L.Ac.

Baltimore Wellness Centre

Ellicot City, MD 21043

Livelovevove@aol.com

(410) 203-2226

Julie Stamatakos, L.Ac.

Rockville, M.D. 20852

qigardner@comcast.net

(301) 466-3735

Daniel Ebaugh, L.Ac.

Silver Spring, MD 20901

acudan@mindspring.com

(301) 587-1177

Julie Magram, L.Ac.

Seabrook, MD 20706

(443) 610-8293

Kathleen Thomas, L.Ac.

Silver Spring, MD 20901

(301) 434-9895

Susan Berman, L.Ac

Blue Heron Wellness

Silver Spring, MD 20901

berman625@verizon.net

(301) 754-3730

David Euler, L.Ap.
Newton Acupuncture Clinic
davideuler1@mac.com
Newton, MA 02465
(617) 630-9738mailto:davideuler1@mac.comshapeimage_26_link_0
Gira V. Patel, L.Ap.
Newton, MA 02465
gpatel99@aol.com
(617) 953-2322mailto:gpatel99@aol.comshapeimage_27_link_0

Darrell Y. Wallace, L.Ap.

Belmont, MA 02478

Concord, MA 01742

darrellw11@yahoo.com

(617) 719-4592

George Mandler, Dip.OM., L.Ap.

Boston, MA

gmandler@earthlink.net

(617) 913-5970

Dabney Carr, L.Ap.

Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

(508) 548-8333

Susan A. Stone, Lic. Ac.

Stone Health Center

Southborough, MA 01772

(508) 480-9618

Michele P. Roy, Lic .Ac.

Three Rivers Health & Wellness

West Boylston, MA 01583

mprtac@aol.com

(508) 835-3318

Robert Yauckoes, MAOM, L.Ap.

Natural Wellness Clinic

Framingham, MA 01702

ryauckoes@yahoo.com

(508) 405-2881

Rosanne Emanuele, M.Ap

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

acurose@sbcglobal.net

(734) 302-7300

Bobbie Hodgdon, L.Ap.

Minnetonka, MN 55345

bhodgdon@q.com

Lars Nielson, M.D.
Littleton, NH 03561
Lars.Nielson@gmail.com
(603) 788-5291mailto:Lars.Nielson@gmail.comshapeimage_28_link_0
Albert J. Bourgeois, D.O.
Allenstown, NH 03275
a-bourgeois@comcast.net
(603) 485-7861mailto:a-bourgeois@comcast.netshapeimage_29_link_0
V. Rojanavongse, L.Ap.
New York, NY 10010
aikipuncture@yahoo.com
(917) 650-2801mailto:aikipuncture@yahoo.comshapeimage_30_link_0
Mariola Strahlberg, L.Ap.
Shining Mountain Acupuncture PLLC
Shining Mountain Children’s Center, LLC
Chestnut Ridge, NY 10952
ShiningMtn@aol.com
(845) 425-7243mailto:ShiningMtn@aol.comshapeimage_31_link_0

Jerry Landau, L.Ap.

Madison, WI 53705

jlandau@tds.net

(608) 236-9138

Michelle Buchanan, CA

Isthmus Acupuncture Center

Madison, WI 53703

info@isthmusacupuncture.com

(608) 441-9355

Joseph Bietola

New York, NY  10003

jbiet5591@yahoo.com

(212) 475-3528

Mark Thompson, L.Ap.

New York, NY  10019

mark@markthompsonacupuncture.com

(212) 974-7240

Nancy Park, L.Ap.

Nancy Park Acupuncture

New York, NY  10013

nancy@nancyparkacupuncture.com

(646) 246-5398

William B. Johns Jr., L.Ap.

Saugerties, NY 12477

williamjohns@earthlink.net

(888) 422-8786

Jeremy Steiner, Dipl. Ac., C.A.

Manasquan, NJ 08736

JBSteiner@hotmail.com

(973) 876-8025

Michael Domeny, M.S.,L.Ac, CD/N

678 East 24th street

Brooklyn , NY 11210

Ramik76@aol.com

Carolyn S. Tolley, MD, DABMA     

Hyannis, MA 02601

isis2000@comcast.net

(508) 862-5976

Amy Crikelair, L.Ap.

Madison, WI 53711

amycrik@aol.com

(608) 250-2536

Mihal Davis, N.D., L.Ap.

Grandmother Moon Clinic, LLC

Plain, WI 53577

Prarie du Sac, WI 53578

mihaldavid@hotmail.com

(608) 588-4464 (C)

(608) 546-3280

Kyung Lee, Lic.Ap.

Charlottesville, VA 22902

kyungnam67@gmail.com

(434) 293-3616

Linda Solow Miyoshi, L.Ap.

Old Town Alexandria, VA

(also Bathesda, MD and Silver Spring, MD)

(240) 353-2790

Cynthia Pearson, L.Ap.

Vienna, VA 22180

cynthiapearson@mac.com

(703) 319-1994

Abhaya Schlesinger, L.Ap.

Vienna, VA 22180

acupunc@verizon.net

(703) 319-1994

Monika Kobylecka, LAc.

Santa Clarita, CA 91350 monika@hqacupuncture.com

(616) 904-6919

Glenn Wolffe, M.D.

Chincoteague, VA 23336

gwolffe@verizon.net

(757) 336-2200

Martin Inn, LAc.

San Francisco, CA 94110

martin@iritaichi.org

(415) 285-9408

Stephen Andrews, L.Ac.

Austin TX 78758

morningsunacupuncture@gmail.com

(512) 468-0899

Rhode Island

Liza K. McConnell, D.Ac

Barrington, RI 02806

liza@lizamcconnell.com

(401) 447-5545

Eli Jacobe, Lic.Ac.

Atlantic Acupuncture

Gloucester, MA 01930

atlanticacupuncture@yahoo.com

(978) 525-2255

Jennifer Church

Madison, NJ 07940

jennychurchbell@verizon.net

(908) 675-6363

Michael Goopta, M.S., L.Ac.

Boone, NC 28607

michaelgoopta@yahoo.com

(828) 719-1819

B. Byrne Guarnotta, M.D.

Boston, MA 02130

bquarnotta@yahoo.com

(617) 256-3474

Neal Sirwinski
Albuquerque, NM
macac@swcp.com
(505) 837-2335mailto:macac@swcp.comshapeimage_33_link_0
New Mexico

Lilly Moon, M.D.

Central DuPage Hospital

Winfield, IL 60190

lmoongas@yahoo.com

(630) 933-4024

Barbara Weiss M.S., M.F.A., L. Ac.

Mamaroneck, New York 10543

Croton-on-Hudson, New York 10520

barbara@weissacupuncture.com

(914) 450-0955

Jasmine Berke, L.Ac.

Soquel, CA 95073

jasmineberke@cruzio.com

(831) 479-1036

Rachel Schneyer, L.Ac
Mountain View, CA 94040
thrivehealth@gmail.com
(831) 295-0555mailto:thrivehealth@gmail.comshapeimage_35_link_0
Louisiana

Laurel Colpitts, Ac.A., NCCAOM Dip.

Mandeville, LA 70448

aculaurl@bellsouth.net

(985) 727-3392

David Russell, L.Ac.

Petaluma, CA 94952

dave@acuherbal.com

(707) 773-3375

Hawaii

Geri Ota, LAc.,M.Ac.

Ota Acupuncture and Moxibustion Clinic

Portland, OR 97219

geri_o@hotmail.com

(503) 449-1289

Iowa

Laura Christensen, L.Ac.

Acupuncture of Iowa

Iowa City, IA 52240

laurachr@gmail.com

(319) 341-0031

Anca Marinescu, L.Ap.

New York, NY  10003

amacupuncture@gmail.com

(917) 723-9044

Eliza Mellen-Smith, Lic.Ac.

Marblehead, MA 01945

elizamellensmith@comcast.net

Higgy Lerner, L.Ac.

Chico, CA 95926

higgy1@shocking.com

(530) 343-8932

M. Brie Wieselman, L.Ac., MTCM

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

brie@santacruznaturalhealth.com

(831) 706-5378

Stephen Cohen, M.S.,L.Ac.

AXIOM Acupuncture

Murrells Inlet, SC 29587

stephen@axiomacupuncture.com

(917) 499-6388

South Carolina
This page is NOT a personal recommendation, we can NOT take any responsibility to the quality and practice of acupuncturists listed here. 

This page is a courtesy to practitioners who have been taking David Euler's Lectures and practice it some or most of the time and want to be listed on this page. 

Please e-mail me if you want to remove your name/change your information or add your name to this list.
Email Me

This Page is not Complete Yet...

 

Stuart Kutchins, O.M.D., L.Ac.

Mill Valley, CA 94941

& Inverness, CA 94937

pinemtn1000@att.net

(415) 383-7733

Jayne Tsuchiyama, Dipl. O.M., L.Ac.

integrated medicine oahu

Honolulu, HI 96826

808.946.9400

jt@imoahu.com

Alaska

Elizabeth Crow, MD, FACOG

Anchorage, AK

elizabethcrow@mac.com

(907) 562-2965.

Jessica Sollee, Lic. Ac.

Acupuncture Clinic of Watertown

Watertown, MA 02472

aachealing@yahoo.com

(617) 335-2148

Jack Carver L. Ac. & Dipl. C.H.

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Jack.carver@hfanet.org

(612) 347-6238

John Kokko, L.Ac

Turtle Island Integrative Health

Berkeley CA 94703

johnkokko@gmail.com

(510) 387-8678

Rachel Weiss, MS, L.Ac.

Healing Space Acupuncture

Collingswood, NJ 08108

rachel.acupuncture@gmail.com

609-458-0340

Rachel Weiss, MS, L.Ac.

Healing Space Acupuncture

Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 910-9833

Carol L. Seng, LAc, MAOM

Providence, RI  02906

comingintoone@gmail.com

(401) 455-0546

Stephen K. Procunier, L.Ac., M.A.O.M., B.S., L.M.T.

Coos Bay, OR 97420

stephenandtere@threebranchesclinic.com

(541) 267-2142

Diane Elofson, M.D.

Lincoln, RI 02865

(401) 749-2242

docdidi460@aol.com

Mark A. Franco, L.Ac.

Santa Monica, CA 90405

markfranco71@gmail.com

(310) 399-4043 or (310) 709-0177

Joanne May, L.Ac.

Santa Monica, CA 90404

wolfrunner1@earthlink.net

(310) 917-4478

Gerald Dukeminier
Lamy, NM 87540
garjiduke@hughes.net
(505) 466-8876mailto:garjiduke@hughes.netshapeimage_42_link_0

Jana Karpfova, L.Ap

Millis, MA 02054

karpfova@gmail.com

(508) 498-5344

Shannon Laning, MAOM, Lic.Ac

Kewaunee, WI 54216

shannon.pribek@mac.com

Cell: (339) 222-3021

Brendan Carney, Lic. Ap.

Central Path Acupuncture

Waltham, MA 02453

  1. (617)584-1450

carney.brendan@gmail.com

Alison Hunter, L.Ac,O.M.D., FABORM

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

alisonhunterlac@yahoo.com

(831) 239-2623

Alison Hunter, L.Ac,O.M.D., FABORM

San jose, CA 95125

alisonhunterlac@yahoo.com

(831) 239-2623

Alison Hunter, L.Ac,O.M.D., FABORM

Santa Cruz, CA 95065

alisonhunterlac@yahoo.com

(831) 239-2623

Grace Rollins, M.S., L.Ac.
Bridge Acupuncture
Doylestown, PA 18901 
gracerollins@gmail.com
(215) 933-9676mailto:gracerollins@gmail.comshapeimage_43_link_0

Shannon Laning, L.Ac.

Columbus, GA 31907

shannon.laning@me.com

(339) 222-3021

Cynthia Esseichick, Dipl.OM, L.Ac, MSTOM

Ann Arbor, MI 48108

a2healingarts@gmail.com

(734) 761-5402

Scott Cedeno, L.Ap.

Brooline, MA 02445

info@scottcedeno.com

(888) 917-9229

Gregor Bertram, M.S., L.Ac.

Arogya Holistic Healing

Westport, CT 06880

gregor@privacyharbor.com

(203) 226-2682

Kristi Holmes, L.Ac.

Mill Valley, CA 94941

mamakristi@sbcglobal.net

(415) 381-0133

Beth Netter, M.D.

Albany, NY 12208

bethnettermd@gmail.com

(518) 928-2450

Tara Kiusalas, MA. Ac., LIc., Ac.

North Attleboro, MA.02760

taratreestar2@verizon.net

(508) 612-8874

Jacques Achsen, L.Ac

Pine Street Clinic

San Anselmo, CA 94960

drsahib108@yahoo.com

(415) 717-8283

Ned Hoke, OMD, L.Ac.

Sonoma, CA 95476

drhokeoffice@gmail.com

(707) 996-4511

Chris Lehmann, Lic. Ac., Dipl. OM

Waltham, MA 02453

West Roxbury, MA 02132

easternsunacu@gmail.com

(617) 564-0454

Kentucky

Mark J. McDonald, MD

Pediatric Acupuncture, University of Louisville

Louisville, KY 40202

mjmcdo01@louisville.edu

(502) 852-3720

Eddie Leonard, D.C., F.I.A.M.A.

Tampa, FL 33602Edward eddieleonard@gmail.com

(813) 229-2225

Florida

Elena Rosenbaum, M.D.

Albany, NY 12208

elenarosenbaum@yahoo.com

(518) 207-2273

Greta Williams, L.Ap

Gloucester, MA 01930

gretawilliams@gmail.com

(978) 985-4044

Cheryl Price, L.OM

Lahaska, PA 18931

APAACU2@aol.com

(267) 391-6486

Bert Rinkel, L.Ac.

New Hope, PA 18938

APAACU@aol.com

(215) 862-3686

GaryMonroe, M.D.

Anchorage, AK

gmonroe52@yahoo.com

(907) 261-0016

Maine

Nancy E. Driscoll, MD, FACOG

Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426

drdriscoll@aol.com

(207) 564-4920

Fang Cai, L.Ac.

Durham, NC 27705

fcai@orientalhealthsolutions.com

(808) 225-1539

Colorado

Kimberly LeBrun, L.Ac.

Boulder, CO 80304

acucyra@aol.com

(303) 304-0795

Maureen Rozen, L.Ac,O.M.D., FABORM

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Dr.Rozenn@cedarstreetclinic.com

(831) 426-1093

Christie Savage, L.Ac.

Charlottesville, VA 22901

harmony.acupuncture@yahoo.com

(434) 242-8305

Jessy Daya-Washburn, L.Ac.

Oakland, CA

(408) 656-9648

Jessyacupuncture@gmail.com

Wyoming

Edmund Boese, MD

College Hill Health Clinic

Rock Spring, WY 82901

eboese5145@msn.com

(307) 362-1861

James Melloh, MD

Auburn, ME 04210

jmelloh@gmail.com

(207) 754-0635